Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not too pink
Good quality as ever from Grobag. Not as aggressively pink as it looks in the photo (i.e. it wouldn't be unthinkable to put a boy in it). No poppers under the arms. Arrived quickly.
Published 20 months ago by C Summers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pattern, and as with all Grobags
Nice pattern, and as with all Grobags, it's a good length but as it was a travel bag I found the zip up the front not quite as good as side zips as it seemed to always be poking under her chin. Also, the extra poppers to the sides to make the bag narrower for smaller babies are not spaced that far away from each other, and as a result made it very uncomfortable for my 3...
Published 2 months ago by Caryl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not too pink, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality as ever from Grobag. Not as aggressively pink as it looks in the photo (i.e. it wouldn't be unthinkable to put a boy in it). No poppers under the arms. Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pattern, and as with all Grobags, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pattern, and as with all Grobags, it's a good length but as it was a travel bag I found the zip up the front not quite as good as side zips as it seemed to always be poking under her chin. Also, the extra poppers to the sides to make the bag narrower for smaller babies are not spaced that far away from each other, and as a result made it very uncomfortable for my 3 month old daughter. She's not very big but I couldn't do the poppers up,but left undone they were digging into her back/sides. I don't have this problem with the regular Grobags!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grobags are simply the best baby sleeping bags in my opinion, 20 July 2014
By 
Weena (Canterbury) - See all my reviews
Grobags are simply the best baby sleeping bags in my opinion. Our daughter is very long and at only 12 weeks has already grown out of a different brand. Plenty of room and lovely designs. Worth the extra money all day long. Our other little girl has only just moved into a bed/quilt at 2 1/2 years and has had grobags the whole time. Wash up well and very good quality fittings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Lightweight Summer Sleeping Bag, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sleeping bag is a lot thinner than the other 1 tog bags we own but is perfect at the moment given the hot weather. I didn't realise it was a travel bag when I bought it but it doesn't really make much difference. In someways it's probably easier having the zip going up the middle. Pretty design and has washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a fan of this design as zip up middle ..., 11 July 2014
By 
M. Worvell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a fan of this design as zip up middle means end of zip near baby's face and she laying on it when she sleeps on front. Prefer side zip design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with sleeping bag, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described. Good price. Happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 July 2014
By 
A. Stevens (Hull, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Alphapinks 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
I bought this for my toddler because we were going on a long car journey but in hot weather she is sleeping in it every night anyway. I can't fault Grobag, I have used them since my daughter was a baby & they are one of the best inventions ever. I've used other sleeping bags for my daughter but none of them compare to Grobags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Alphapinks 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
Great product that keeps my daughter snug on warm summer nights. Can be put in the dryer if my daughter has an accident which is great. Loads of growing room so should last a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product...very much appreciated as a gift for a new born baby girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No substitute only Grobag will do!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Washes well and much better make than the cheaper ones, as lasted longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews