Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 32 inch lg tv
great tv and as this is my fourth lg tv and i cant find any fault with any of them i wouldnt buy any other make.
Published 3 months ago by JOE MULDREW

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Full HD screen but no Freeview HD tuner!
I bought this model on the back of some good reviews and an excellent price but clearly made a schoolboy error; although it has a full HD screen it does NOT have a Freeview HD tuner, only standard Freeview. Therefore if you are receiving your signal via a conventional aerial you will not be able to access full HD content without a separate Freeview HD box.

I...
Published 2 months ago by Larry N


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for bedroom TV, 6 April 2014
By 
Muhammad Anwar (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Like: Picture quality, value for money (I paid 199 for it),
Average sound quality.
Dislike: lack of audio output jack socket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Very pleased with this purchase and was at a very good price too. You won't be disappointed! Excellent value for money :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Bought this for the bedroom, absolutely perfect

Good picture and a decent sound, usually the speakers are rubbish on flat-screen TVs

Easy to set up and 2 HDMIs which is perfect for the bedroom (Cable box and Pi connected)

Nice and simple to use remote control

All in all, a great TV for 199!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Good Buy, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Great service from Amazon TV arrived 2 days after ordering. Picture quality and sound are very good. Was able to set up TV and use with 15 minutes of unpacking. Cannot find anything to complain about. My son has used this for XBox gaming says its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful for movies and tv, but not for working on computer!!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
I love it for TV and movies, brilliant colours, but using it as a computer screen is not a good idea :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV, Great Price, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Awesome picture quality, really good price.
can use my external hard drive formatted in NTFS format and the TV recognizes it no problems
unlike my old Sony. smart looking, very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing television, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Takes watching TV to a new realm can not believe all the things I can do with it, the picture is like looking out of a window. a fantastic tv would fully recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LG 32inch widescreen TV, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
I am very pleased with this television
After looking at various others I read the reviews on this television and decided to order it
I have not been dissapointed.it arrived well package and was easy to set up and get it up
With good picture quality and sound, I cannot think of anything I do not like
I would recommend this television to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Andrew Pleasants (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
Picture quality is great and unlike most LED TVs the sound quality is great too.

I don't - and can't - have any complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed., 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG 32LN5400 32-inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED TV with Freeview, Intelligent Sensor and HDMI Connectivity (Electronics)
The T.V arrived exactly when I had expected it to. The image is incredible, it was easy to set up. Used it for a PS3, Xbox 360, PS4 & PC. The picture quality makes you realise how bad the graphics were on the last gen consoles, it's very odd. It's as though the TV's image is too good for certain game's pictures. Grand Theft Auto V look's very pixelated, yet the first Gears of War looks awesome, just don't be upset if the picture image make's the graphics on certain games look worse, as the T.V is just simply too good for the game. Nothing to worry about, as Borderlands 2 look's incredible on P.C, I love this T.V, it looks so slick and fit's nice in tight spaces. I would definitely recommend this T.V, especially seeing as the price is as low as it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xace0299c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews