Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
This is great quality for the money. I am happy with the product and it was easy to assemble. A*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking piece of furniture, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
I love this. It has the look and feel of furniture rather than functional office effect. It fits in so well in my dining room. Looks more expensive than it was. Not too difficult to put together and we didnt have any bits left over :) Would really recomend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
Nice when put together but the instructions are about as useful as a chocolate teapot. I suggest you lay the pieces out then try to follow the pics as best you can, some of it is self explanitary the rest you will need to figure out....One note for you tho....when fixing the left side the shelf on top of the first draw is only held in place by pegs, and is supposed to be fitted AFTER you have screwed the top down....this means splaying the draw sides so you can get it in which in turn puts pulling pressure on the screws holding the top... do what I did, beg or borrow an angled philips and screw the top down after you have put the shelf in and located the top on its pegs....so much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed!, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived very quickly (less than 48 hours between ordering and delivery, and that was just after bank holiday! Exceptional!) The desk took around 6 hours to put together (that was with a manual screwdriver, an electric screwdriver would save you a lot of time). The build quality is very impressive; solid pine throughout.
Overall a great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, but needs better instructions., 1 Oct 2014
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
It looks great! The only comment I'd have is about the instructions: it would be perfect to include more details about how to attach the segment, like measurements for each of them and zoom in for the littlest parts. There are few zoom in, but not for all small details. I had to use a magnifying glass. The delivery was very quick too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery and assembly, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered it on the Sunday and was delivered the following Tuesday very prompt.The assembly took 3 hours between two of us,fairly straight forward,and the finished result was very good.All in all we are very pleased with the result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden dream of another desk, 1 Sep 2014
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
Great quality piece of furniture. Fairly easy to put together even with a manual screwdriver.
Only downside was that i was 4 screws short. But overall looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beatiful, as it is :), 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
I was very excited when I ordered the desk.

Actually, it was nearly 5 hours to build up the table and fortunately I got help.
Still feel the wwod of small what I love it so much. This is the desk what I wanted for and I'm very happy. I would like to say a big Thank You for the company and the manufacture too. Great job from great people, well done! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy to put together, 22 Sep 2014
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
As described, fast delivery. Quick and easy to put together. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Corona Corner Computer Desk (Kitchen & Home)
This is functional and smart. It went together easily, a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Corona Corner Computer Desk
Corona Corner Computer Desk by Mercer's Furniture
£128.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews