Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars50
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
Party bags with dinosaur pics...does the job. Various designs, holds a good number of items and pretty strong. would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
These bags are a little thin and easily ripped when my little one tried to fill them (no we didn't put too much in them) saying that, for the price you kind of expect that. great design - other dinosaur bags far too scary for 3 year olds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
These are awesome! Used for our daughters 1st birthday - was able to fit a lot in and they were really good quality, no concerns with tearing. Would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great value for money & arrived earlier than expected. Used for Son's 6th birthday, initially thought maybe too babyish but he loved the bright pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Cheap and cheerful but do the job. More than big enough to put the loot in and for the price of them you can't go wrong. Suitable too for girls and boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Lovely colour and size. Worked well to take a small book pencil and some sweets. Would buy again and came within a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Absolutely fantastic these are xx thankyou very much my son loves these as he is dino mad Thanks again love them x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Arrived on time and was well received by the kids at my son's 3rd birthday.
Very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Did the job. Were colourful and ideal for a boys party. Not that big but probably the same size as most others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
yes - perfect size for filling a few things for my son's party. did not want large bags, nicely coloured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)