Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia lumia 520 screen protectors
Bought these TERRAPIN screen protectors from Amazon as I have bought this brand before and find them good quality,easy to apply and good value.
Published 23 months ago by mikesca

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average
I found a few imperfections in one of the screens I applied and had to junk it. The plastic actually had an odd marking to it but the rest I've used since have seen fine. Hard to completely remove all irregularities when applying a screen protector. I rolled it out very carefully wiping from side-to-side as I moved downwards ensuring no air bubbles. This was achieved...
Published 19 months ago by A. BADDELEY


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia lumia 520 screen protectors, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
Bought these TERRAPIN screen protectors from Amazon as I have bought this brand before and find them good quality,easy to apply and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
A. BADDELEY "sawtooth12" (Cape Town, South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
I found a few imperfections in one of the screens I applied and had to junk it. The plastic actually had an odd marking to it but the rest I've used since have seen fine. Hard to completely remove all irregularities when applying a screen protector. I rolled it out very carefully wiping from side-to-side as I moved downwards ensuring no air bubbles. This was achieved after sacrificing yet another to master the art so do ensure your pack has 3+ in total. However on one of the edges I still had a whitening which no amount of rubbing could remove. In the end I junked the screen protector and seperate neoprene cover attached to the rear of the phone, and prefer my Gadget Giant ® Nokia Lumia 520 Black PU Leather Flip Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector. However for my wife's Lumia 520 (which I am to buy her as I think this phone is the current budget deal to beat) I will fit hers with the neoprene cover and screen protector for differentiation (she gets the second-rate option!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No scratching .., 17 Aug. 2013
By 
Jools Verne (North of England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
.. when you use this screen - it is easy to install and easy to see through in bright sunlight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
Really good phone protector, easy to use, quick dispatch, good packaging, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
I bought these for my children as they both have the Nokia 520. Better than the previous screen protectors that I bought and the best bit was that it came with an applicator to smooth the bubbles out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
Good product, but as with any screen protector the screen needs to be free from dirt and grease to ensure good application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scratch a bit easily, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
Not so bad, can be applied with minimal effort and with no air bubbles, but they scratch a bit easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Really?, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 520 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin (Electronics)
Deliberately ambiguous description! Only screen covers, no Protector Case... Photograph artfully shot also, cheaper packs elsewhere. Bit of a disappointment really as I'd bought other covers...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality at low prices, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab product - same quality as you'd buy in store, just no fancy packaging and at little expense! You can't go wrong with this product; perfect fit for the Nokia Lumia 520, fully transparent and even comes with ten little wiping cloths to keep the screen extra clean. Very fast and cheap delivery - I'm most impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described., 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The protector works well and it was easy to apply! . It helps avoiding those inevitable little scratches on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews