Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job
Needed a calculator, this one does the job fine. Good clear symbols. Does the job, what more can I say.
Published 15 months ago by Steven Futcher

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If it had a physical size it would be a waste of space
About the least intuitive set of functions you could imagine. If it had
a physical size it would be a waste of space.
Published 9 months ago by Colin Atherton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
Needed a calculator, this one does the job fine. Good clear symbols. Does the job, what more can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CALCULATOR, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
I am a new comer to all this modern technology at the age of 60+ but beginning to enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The letters and numbers are large and clear and it is very easy to do basic functions, 30 Aug. 2014
By 
June Doll "June" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
This is a handy calculator to have on my Kindle. The letters and numbers are large and clear and it is very easy to do basic functions. As well as the normal calculator there is also a scientific calculator and a tip calculator although I can't see me using these. One grumble is that it doesn't come with any instructions. As I have said, the basic functions are easy and you don't need instructions but the letters Mr Mc M+ and M- are down the left hand side of the screen and for the life of me I could not work out what these were for. Some instructions would have been helpful, otherwise a good app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Pleasant Surprise, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
J. Gould "cinema lover" (Downham Market, Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
For some reason this application has been a surprise. It calculates very fast. The display is clear. Very easy to operate. The best calculator I have used. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent APP!, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
D. A. Makin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
It is both easy to acquire and easy to use. From the day of purchase, it has become an essential item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The sum of it!, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
Great little calculator, is perfect for what I need, need to put it on phone to help with supermarket shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sums, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
this app sums up all I could have wanted in a calculater easy to read figures but some of the elements are a bit confusing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A handy little app., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
A very useful little app.well worth the money.I'm able to lurk behind the restaurant menu to calculate the tip when injudiciously consumed too much house red!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calculator for Kindle Fire, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
Well worth having. It is very clear and has useful functions. Unlike some calculators this one has all the signs for plus, minus,times and divide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... has helped me with those odd calculations - very useful to have on my, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator for Kindle Fire (App)
so far this has done what it says it does - it has helped me with those odd calculations - very useful to have on my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calculator for Kindle Fire
Calculator for Kindle Fire by Digital Media Revolutions
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews