Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars114
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
Very easy to use by my 4yo grandaughter - bought to complement the reader books that came with the leap reader.
Delivered on time and undamaged
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
got this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it it does not come with case that is the only thing she is allways playing it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
She enjoyed storys and what agreat way to learn her letters and spelling very good buy. recomeded for infant education.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Grand daughter loves it. Well worth the money. She is 3 and enjoys playing the game which also teaches her, her abc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Out of the 4 LeapFrog books I purchased for my Great Niece this was the only one that worked with her LeapReader.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
got this for my son who is in his first year at school to help with his reading and writing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This book have the audio to download from LeapReader website. All you need to do is connect the pen to your MaC, identify the audio/book and then click to to download. with Mac it takes about a second and you are done. disconnect the pen and you are ready to go. Works really well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great learning item. Not used it much yet as it was a Christmas present. Plenty of time to try and explore. My son is only 3 and a half, he is still slightly young yet but he enjoys drawing shapes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. Only down side is i should have purchased a Leapreader pen when ordering this as this is required. Kids wer a bit disappointed as they couldn't use it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great for use with the leapreader writer pen. Bought for a Christmas present for my daughter as we have bought her the leapreader writer pen. Arrived earlier than stated and undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)