Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars20
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
I bought this for my Daughter's 4th birthday alongside the Leapreader. Fantastic item. Educational and fun at the same time. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
This Is a great book for little Minnie fans.
My little girl loves it.
It works with both tag junior and the tag pen
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Love it, great value for money and great for my 2 year old
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
This is a lovely stand alone book or to be used with the Leapfrog Junior pen. My little girl adores Minnie and really enjoys this book. She recognises the voices, and asks for it to be read over and over.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I couldn't use my leapreader on it as it would not download any audio. It only works with junior tag so a waste of money and birthday present for my daughter.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
These have been bought for Christmas to go with a reader, haven't used them yet but they have been highly recommended. I am sure they will be great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Perfect, arrived the next day. Had no problems with downloading the audio, my granddaughter will love this, also a great price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
It came in great condition. I am happy with the purchase and I do recommend it.Product arrived as it was described
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
my little one loves this book, really happy with it and she continually goes back to this particular book :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
This are good books to use it with Leapfrog pen.My daughter loves it.She has lots of fun
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.