Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars5,657
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£20.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Big Dan Brown Fan I found it just as good as his other Robert Langdon books. Definitely worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I am enjoying reading the book but there is a bit too much History in it regarding Florence and Dante
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Riveting, unputdownable lol, the best of lot keep it coming dan and the best part is the end, read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
whilst reading this book i felt id taken on the persona of robert langdon and was living in the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This book is one of Dan Browns best! Can't wait for the film! An enjoyable read from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I found this book much better than his last ...I took it on holiday with me and couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Enjoyed all the twist and turns .as expected by Dan Brown great read .can't wait for his next book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
says what it does on the tin,Say no more very pleased came very quick as well what a bargain must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
What can you say about this author...this is another fab book and worthy of a movie made out of it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Took me through nearly all my weeks holiday to read just kept putting it down and picking it up again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)