Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, very reasonable price and speedy delivery
For the price tag, this bag is unbeatable. The quality of the leather is very nice, and the hardware seems solid. Easily holds a 15" Macbook Pro as well as a few other assorted bits and pieces, without being too large and bulky when you're just carrying around a few sheets of paper. Very speedy delivery, in spite of it coming out of Hong Kong, and the company was very...
Published 13 months ago by Thomas Jensen

versus
2 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was planning to buy one of this but it ...
I was planning to buy one of this but it has gone up in price, few weeks back it was £10 less.
Published 3 months ago by Mr. R. G. (London)


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, very reasonable price and speedy delivery, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Thomas Jensen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
For the price tag, this bag is unbeatable. The quality of the leather is very nice, and the hardware seems solid. Easily holds a 15" Macbook Pro as well as a few other assorted bits and pieces, without being too large and bulky when you're just carrying around a few sheets of paper. Very speedy delivery, in spite of it coming out of Hong Kong, and the company was very helpful regarding customs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
This is a great purchase!!

I wanted a Jekyll and Hide bag that would have set me back £350, so instead I thought I'd go for something a little cheaper and reclaimed leather is the way to go. Looks great and is brand new with vintage leather, really happy with the colour as well and it looks like a sturdy bag, I'm sure it will last a long time! But you really can't fault the price, nothing cheaper on the market unless go 2nd hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
Useful size, not over large but fits in A4 size folders easily. My only criticism is that it marks very easily at the slightest touch, however the marks seem to disappear just as quickly. I suppose this is the nature of antique leather and building to the distressed look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality leather, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
After browsing through many many websites I turned to amazon to buy this bag for my brother. He had exacting specifications. He wanted brown leather with handles so he can hand carry when he wants to but also a shoulder strap when he wants to. It has to be big enough to put a typical business laptop and some documents. Inside you find lots of handy pockets so you won't have to fumble around for your phone or a pen. This is a really functional bag and also stylish and good quality leather. Worth the buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great man bag in lovely leather, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
Excellent leather quality and stitching with a decent soft inner lining. Plenty of zips and inside pockets with plenty of room for a ipad or smaller laptop.

It comes with a good quality shoulder strap and is comfortable to carry. It has a great leather smell as well.

Perhaps it could do with some pads on the bottom just to keep it off the floor but its not a major problem.

At the price its a cracking deal and I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Received this product today it seems good quality and most importantly my 15" laptop fits in ..., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
Received this product today it seems good quality and most importantly my 15" laptop fits in it ok, seems to be real leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
It's a lovely bag. Came very quickly and when I gave it to my husband he loved it, it smells like leather which is amazing. It is just right for all his files and books. Great bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars laptop bag, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
Bought as a Christmas present for my son. He saw it online and so I bought it on Amazon. He is delighted with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy construction, solidly built, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AB Earth® Leather Men's Dark Brown Laptop Bag Briefcase Handbag Messenger,M36 (Luggage)
Sturdy construction, solidly built, However it reeks of treated leather which stunk up my room for a good few days before the vile miasma dissipated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased with this bag, 29 Oct 2014
By 
William Marshall (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall, pleased with this bag. Nice quality and very smart. However have seen better interior pockets .....look like a bit of an afterthought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews