Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
As with the whole "Kirov" series, a fantastic, riveting read. Schettler has created one heck of a legend with this series of naval adventures aboard the warship Kirov. All the characters created by Schettler play their part to perfection in the mysterious happenings aboard this time travelling ship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
not a patch on the previous books, packing it out with far too much detail, quite boring in places, I won't be reading any more of the kirov saga.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I have enjoyed the other books in the series and the author continues to develop the books and characters. I await the next book with interest and will probably buy it and read it in one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This is nothing like the first 3 books in this series,very slow going nothing about the Kirov,confused story line,its like it was written by someone else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Can't wait until next one published. Good read easy to follow the plot like the way the sooty plot is spanned out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is one of the most gripping series I have read. Very well written and makes you feel you are there with the key characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
whens the next one out ?really enjoy this book and all the other books as well, buy them now y
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.