Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Really great track and the only one worthy from their new Album. I desperately wanted to enjoy the whole new album, but I just didn't get/enjoy it (I must be a minority) so this will have to do until they make their next album (let's hope it's not so long next time)
Published 20 months ago by Specs

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
It's also overplayed and will be lost with all of the other throw away tunes, get lucky, got lucky, got bored.
Published 10 months ago by lemonexit


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
Really great track and the only one worthy from their new Album. I desperately wanted to enjoy the whole new album, but I just didn't get/enjoy it (I must be a minority) so this will have to do until they make their next album (let's hope it's not so long next time)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME SONG + FOR FREE, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
Daft Punk + Pharrell Williams FTW
Fantastic Song, and even better as it was free through amazon for my previous purchases
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like this song, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
I like this song, but I can’t say whether others will or not, because it’s a matter of taste. The best advice I can give is listen to the sample on here. If you’re still not sure, see if you can find this song on YouTube or SoundCloud or some other such website, have a listen to it on there and then, if you like it, come back here and download it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
Great trak
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song. Definitely worth buying., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
Fantastic catchy song. Love Pharrell Williams and Daft Punk. Great to see Nile Rodgers' influence on this track. At last something decent to listen to again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song....., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
This song is great and it was a bonus as I got it for free. Daft Punk always makes me dance :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daft Punk at there best, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
I've always loved Daft Punk, but even I can admit that sometimes there songs can seem a little repetitive.
Not this track though.
Great collaboration to produce one of the best tracked Daft Punk have ever released!
Awesome beat yoll!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
It's also overplayed and will be lost with all of the other throw away tunes, get lucky, got lucky, got bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
If your used to the video of this song then this isn't it.
This version is over six minutes long and a slightly different
arrangement to the one you're used to hearing on the radio.

It's still an excellent song, and it's not a complaint that it's longer,
because it's more of a good thing. It's just not the one your (I'm) used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps getting better, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Lucky (MP3 Download)
I like this recording the first time round ,however each time i play it the music just gets better and better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Get Lucky
Get Lucky by Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews