Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SkyCaddie 2013 GPS Golf Rangefinder Watch Black
Brilliant product picks up all the courses I play, pretty good with distance and sometime does not get a good satellite signal. Bad part took a long time to arrive
Published 9 months ago by Pickettsa

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars joke of a company
The sky caddie watch worked well for 3 rounds, then the problem started it wont charge, now they wash there hands of you and start saying the watch is not covered under there worldwide warrenty as told to me from pga golf, if I were going to purchase a gps watch I would buy garmin as sky caddie are a joke.
Published 6 months ago by wendy swoish


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SkyCaddie 2013 GPS Golf Rangefinder Watch Black, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
Brilliant product picks up all the courses I play, pretty good with distance and sometime does not get a good satellite signal. Bad part took a long time to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf made easier, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
I have been using a smart phone app for while, bit of a pain switching it on every time plus I have been told it is not legal in a competition.

The watch is very easy to use and recharge. Did not need a charger as by Sony phone charger used a USB type lead.

I found a fault on one of the courses I use, e mailed Sky Caddie and the correction was made, no problem. Not quite figured out the scoring yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars joke of a company, 7 Feb 2014
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
The sky caddie watch worked well for 3 rounds, then the problem started it wont charge, now they wash there hands of you and start saying the watch is not covered under there worldwide warrenty as told to me from pga golf, if I were going to purchase a gps watch I would buy garmin as sky caddie are a joke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Covers many courses, 6 Aug 2014
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
Bought this watch with the free maps package. Not from Amazon. The watch is very sturdy and easy to use, I bought this over the garmin due to the reported better accuracy of yards and the fact it had courses mapped with other watches did not. I have used it both in the U.K. and Spain, rain and shine. Easy to read and has helped my handicap come down a little. Whichever watch you purchase check your course is listed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
I bought this for my Husband as he is Golf Mad, the first time he used it he won the game with his friends. He found it a great help and it has improved his golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SkyCaddie GPS Watch (Sports)
Very good so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SkyCaddie GPS Watch
144.95 - 182.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews