Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for toilet training at night
We bought these for toilet training our 3 year old at night so we didn't need to keep washing sheets every day (and also changing them every night). It says on the instructions to put under the sheet, which we'll probably do once our little one has gotten a bit better at getting up for the toilet (she's a really deep sleeper). For now we put them over the sheet, which...
Published 19 months ago by Riggs

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The product is great but...
These are perfect for my 4 year old child's night time toilet training. However, they are now only available if you join Amazon Prime and sign up to Amazon Family, which I think this is appalling! The large supermarkets in my area do not sell them so now I have to find an inconvenient alternative. I do not think it is fair of Amazon to restrict these to a specific...
Published 21 days ago by Claire


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for toilet training at night, 22 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
We bought these for toilet training our 3 year old at night so we didn't need to keep washing sheets every day (and also changing them every night). It says on the instructions to put under the sheet, which we'll probably do once our little one has gotten a bit better at getting up for the toilet (she's a really deep sleeper). For now we put them over the sheet, which works fine as the side they lie on (the absorbent side) is very soft. Because they are waterproof this allows us to quickly change them in the middle of the night without the sheet getting wet. They tuck in nicely to the bed under the mattress so they don't move when the kids roll about (this is a single bed not a smaller cot bed and don't have many issues with it staying in place, occasionally when they're particularly restless they don't stay tucked in). Been using them for nearly a year now, very happy with them, never had to change the sheet due to it being wet. They're very compact so easily thrown in a bag for travelling.

Also tried the Huggies version, nowhere near as good (from what I remember they weren't as big, seemed to make my little one warm and had to be stuck down which I wasn't keen on).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for grandparents too., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
We get these for my elderly grandmother who needs these for occasional accidents after a fall - they were recommended to us by family friends with disabilities. Very reasonably priced, they fit on the bed well and stay in place as she turns herself into bed, and keep the bed dry.

It's a shame they don't come out with teapot and cake designed ones for the oldies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pampers Bed Mats meet all my requirements for comfort for baby and others., 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
The speed they were delivered was excellent! Easily disposable, and travelling is no problem. Thank you and I will be ordering again.They are better than other brands I have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
These are great bed mats. I use them daily as incontinence mats for my elderly grandmother and I prefer these to many of the mats made for adults. The tuck in flaps are very useful for keeping them in place and they are an excellent size for a single mattress. They have good odour control and your skin can still breathe with the plastic backing. All in all a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The mats themselves seem better than other brands (longer lasting, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
Delivery and content as promised - would give 5 stars, if only they would NOT add all this extra packaging as if the box contains breakables.
The mats themselves seem better than other brands (longer lasting, if there is no need to exchange them).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The product is great but..., 12 Jun. 2015
By 
Claire (Suffolk, U.K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
These are perfect for my 4 year old child's night time toilet training. However, they are now only available if you join Amazon Prime and sign up to Amazon Family, which I think this is appalling! The large supermarkets in my area do not sell them so now I have to find an inconvenient alternative. I do not think it is fair of Amazon to restrict these to a specific clientele as not everyone wants to join Amazon Prime and they are not solely used by families with children. Very unhappy with this change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
Excellent and lightweight - very useful for travel situations where you wouldn't prefer a re-useable mat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
Theses are great for bed wetting no more changing the sheets big enough to took in each side of a single bed. Place on top of the sheets are soft enough to lie directly on I should know my son would moan otherwise in fact they got the thumbs up from him to. Also great for lining car seats and pushchairs during early stages of toilet training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product will definitely recommedn, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
I use the bed mats for both my children and they are amazing, these have reduced the amount of time I spend changing a wet bed. My children are not constant bed wetters and when they do, I only spend about 5 minutes now. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to minimise bed wetting, they are disposable and keep the rest of the bed dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I needed, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Bed Mats Compact Bag, 21 Mats - (Pack of 3) (Personal Care)
My 5 year old still has bedtime accidents and doesn't like wearing the pull ups, it was driving me crazy washing bedding every night, I tried loads of different bed mats but these ones are perfect, the wings fit around the bed and it's absorbent enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews