Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Great fit. Protects my phone well. And is easy to take off and on. I got it in purple and it looks great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Very quick delivery, no problems with the cover fitting buttons or camera. Good protection of phone, really happy with is purchase. 10/10.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Fast delivery, great product, this coupled with the clear screen protectors saved my phone from my puppy's sharp teeth! Great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This Gel Case fits my Sony Xperia SP very well and looks really nice in purple, I have the Xperia in white. The parts where the buttons are covered up are still easy to press and this case looks like it will protect my mobile very well :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Fed up with nearly dropping my new Sony Xperia on the floor whenever I used it, I thought this would help. I wasn't wrong! Makes the phone much easier to grip, and at a fantastic price. The little screen cleaning cloth was a bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Bought this for my sony experia sp and it's a brilliant case for the brilliant price,the colour is great the feel of it is great and overall is a fab buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The case is a perfect fit; it also looks and feels good in the hand. However, the colour depiction is somewhat different (lighter) from the actual item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Poor fit. Does not properly protect my phone all the way round and the bad fit affects the connection when the phone needs charging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Is a great fit for my phone and covers it perfectly. The colour is just as it seems and the case is easy to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
very nice colour,good fit and looks really nice on my phone found recomend this to people and good delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)