Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
Words can't describe how detailed and captivating this book is. Once I started reading this I couldn't put it down. Just brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
great book... brilliant story!
good follow up from the levy and Alex story...... good £££
shame it ended there! 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
I just love how they were friends that met at 5and7 years old and they grew to grow a family together. Plus it's very tear full
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Really enjoyed this book would recommend! Couldn't put the book down a easy casual read! Would love to read more from author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Gave it five stars as it is absolutely fabulouslous read, it follows on perfectly from the first one, love a happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I couldn't put this book down
I loved how they grew as a couple and everything they went three and came out stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Loved thus book! Emma Hart has delivered again an in a sensational style that makes you believe the story an romance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great read and after reading the first I knew I gad to read what happened and it didn't disappoint, I would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
How Sam eventually gets his girl after years of holidaying in Cornwall where she lived and always had a thing for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
really enjoyed reading this 2nd book, funny, sad and romantic, just wish we got to read about wedding and then kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.