Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!!!
Was very surprised at the quality and fit of his very low priced dress..and delighted with it..it adds to a wardrobe for day or evening wear..would tell all my friends to buy this...
Published 12 months ago by Jill Ann Humphreys

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars material very thin
.what a pity, the colour and style are lovely - but the fabric much too thin to carry this dress off. I am 5.9" and the dress was just above the knee, together with the extremely thin material - just ended up looking tarty - real shame!
Published 7 months ago by SC


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!!!, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very surprised at the quality and fit of his very low priced dress..and delighted with it..it adds to a wardrobe for day or evening wear..would tell all my friends to buy this...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is great value and a good fit, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really impressed with this dress( especially compared to the red one with flare skirt I also ordered) I am 5ft1" and it comes to just below my knee I am busty and a size 12-14 although often order 14-16 for the bust fitting. This dress fits well across my bust not tight , and because of the slight folding at the front although 'looseish' it falls straight and would be very comfy if you were going out to eat. The cross over plunging neckline can be adjusted to cover up or reveal a little bit more whatever is your preference really. All in all a decent dress especially for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super happy!, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be honest I wasn't expecting much as it was quite cheap but am so surprised and pleased! Lovely material, very flattering. I'm a 14 so got the 14/16 but it is a little big so think I could have got a smaller one. Am def planning to order some other colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great choice, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another great choice from this vendor;
on touch the dress is good. Not very good for cold winter but a good choice to spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality material for the price you pay. The design is good but it depends on the body shapes. I am with little big hips and looks good. The abdominal part is loose good for girls with little belly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 3 of these dresses they are a bit of a disappointment when you first look at them but when you try them on WOW they are amazing and i get lots of compliments. Will be getting more of these dresses, they are so comfy to wear and the material is very soft to the touch A +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely material (although will crease easily), fits and hangs well. Very feminine look. Snug Cut to accentuate your figure yet loose enough to disguise any areas of concern. I could easily wear this out to a business meeting or out to an evening meal and not have to worry about that 'after dinner belly bulge' showing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice dress, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even when i'm little fat but still this dress fits very nice, i will order more colours soon, it's very elegant, i have nothing bad to say, it came fast and folded nice and tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charcoal dress thank you, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So nice have just ordered another one, very flattering many thanks esp nice for curvy girls dress up or casual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars material very thin, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy Long Sleeve Stretchy Jersey Dress 285 (Apparel)
.what a pity, the colour and style are lovely - but the fabric much too thin to carry this dress off. I am 5.9" and the dress was just above the knee, together with the extremely thin material - just ended up looking tarty - real shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews