Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!
These are brilliant, they fit me perfectly, and are really comfortable to wear for long periods of time. They look great and offer very good protection.
Published 15 months ago by JazSong

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks great, but are really small
The size info was wrong. I have a rather large head but still they are so small, that is looks like kid glasses.
Published 16 months ago by Tobias Munch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks great, but are really small, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size info was wrong. I have a rather large head but still they are so small, that is looks like kid glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are brilliant, they fit me perfectly, and are really comfortable to wear for long periods of time. They look great and offer very good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to wear daily, whether on the beach our out in town. Great set, fits the face nice and tight. Not afraid that it'll slip off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small! Measured against normal glasses and these are small., 11 May 2014
By 
Lindsay Craig - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As per other reviewers afraid these are small. The style is good in my view, but they're too small for men. As they were only £5 I will keep in the car for emergency forgot my others days, but otherwise avoid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO SMALL!!!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sunglasses are too small.
Maybe perfect for girls, children, or men with small head(objectively) but not for me and my friends that bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but she loves them so all good for the money, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not for me, but she loves them so all good for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprised, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Impressed with the quality expected much less for £5. They feel nice. They are quite small, not a problem for me but might be for some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some nice cheap sunnies for my boy for holiday, brought a few pairs as he is a typical boy and he always endeavours to just trash stuff. These were only a few quid, and aesthetically quite nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minimum word count is annoying, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent pair of glasses like, strong and durable and don't look half bad. And I am literally adding words now..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews