Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
A superb lovely to wear pair of sunglasses!
Published 10 months ago by oldroad1847

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Quickly broke through normal wear
When I read reviews where people say that the frame cracked I tend to presume they weren't careful with them, or at least had a massive head.

But no, after 2 days of wearing these they developed a crack on one side of the frame. I left them on my desk overnight and the dram split wide open both on that side and the other! I don't even know how that could...
Published 8 months ago by T. J. Knight


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Quickly broke through normal wear, 31 Aug. 2014
By 
T. J. Knight (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I read reviews where people say that the frame cracked I tend to presume they weren't careful with them, or at least had a massive head.

But no, after 2 days of wearing these they developed a crack on one side of the frame. I left them on my desk overnight and the dram split wide open both on that side and the other! I don't even know how that could happen! I'm in Spain, so perhaps the temperature change had something to do with it, but still…

They look great but the plastic is not worth £1, let alone £10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic SP113 Aviator Men's Sunglasses (Apparel)
A superb lovely to wear pair of sunglasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sunglasses for the summer, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
TheSagaContinues (Just around the corner) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic SP113 Aviator Men's Sunglasses (Apparel)
These are brilliant, they look better than in the picture. They are really cheap but stylish too. Would recommend to anyone with a sense of style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality, not worth 10 quids!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item had bent plastic lens, and the white frame happened to have a crack. Common! 10 quids definitely deserve better quality. I would not pay £1 if i found this in the pound-shop. disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and accurate, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast shipping, the sunglasses are identical to the picture and the lenses seems pretty good as well. Reccomended for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Summer is here!, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic sunglasses, took a while to decide what style to go for and after looking and looking i finaly chose these! They are very simillar to the 'Roy Banes' brand but equaly as distinctive in there own style. Very good quality but only 4 stars due to no pouch included otherwise perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice glasses, didn't suit me cause I have a smaller face but suited others great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value - good quality optics. No problems with delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks good. not certain how effective the UV protection is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 25 Mar. 2015
By 
Throwley "Throwley" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not to my liking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews