Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY
I chose this ring to add to my collection and I chose well.Its delicate looks well made.The stones look centrally set so hopefully they wont fall out or catch on anything.For the price I am very pleased with the choice I made
Published 14 months ago by MRS M H TINGLEY

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not too bad for the price
Published 2 months ago by Joan Hemming


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this ring to add to my collection and I chose well.Its delicate looks well made.The stones look centrally set so hopefully they wont fall out or catch on anything.For the price I am very pleased with the choice I made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's a lovely ring and very comfortable to wear although the ring sizes are on the ..., 23 Feb. 2015
my boyfriend bought this for me as a gift, it's a lovely ring and very comfortable to wear although the ring sizes are on the smaller side than the usual ring sizes.
the tanzanite stones are a lot lighter than shown in the image, almost indistinguishable to the small diamonds but I'm not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but was good value for money, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring arrived on time, It was a bit smaller than the picture , but was good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty, though the diamond element is very small & don't show up very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is too small yet the ring i already have is size o and it fits me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Gem, 20 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring as a treat for myself. I wasn't disappointed. Lovely setting. The tanzanite is a lovely lavender colour and of good size. The diamonds are visible but, obviously for the price, not huge. A good amount of silver. The ring is an absolute bargain and sits beautifully. Loads of compliments from friends. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
smaller than expected,but still a delightful item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now onwards to present to my beloved !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not too bad for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews