Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
I have always loved Frontline Assembly and this is by far my favourite album yet! Crunchy, danceable and atmospheric! Every track is outstanding!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Front Line Assembly as ever producing pure brilliance, with a quality of sound few will ever match in the future
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Brilliant Album FLA back to their best not one bad track on the album great job ....great stuff really loved it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Always a fan of FLA, this did not disappoint. Just need to get it onto MP3 now. This was a pre-order and arrived within 2 days of album release. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
It's great. FLA just find a way into your head, and it doesn't leave afterwards! This is not as hook-laced as previous stuff but it is still amazing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I was always a fan of FLA, and their album Tactical Neural Implant is still one of my Favourite albums of all time.
I was not dissapointed with this offering. The dark, hard sounds are still there, but they have moved with the current sounds, and all of the tracks really stand up well. For me there are no weak tracks at all, but "Deadened" is my favourite. I also love the track Blood, which sounds very Numanesque (if such a word exsists)
Just wish they would tour over here now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I concur with the above reviews. Best album for a good while. Deep, layered and consistently good. No "filler" tracks on this album. Engages from start to finish.
Exo track 9 is possibly my favourite track ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
good quality and played well with no problems. i had no issues of any kind when i used this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
omfg prototype
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.50
£9.98
£16.48
£10.71

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)