Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Aztec Backpack
I bought this as a new school bag and love it to pieces. It arrived within two days and i am very pleased with the size and shape. It seems strong and perfect for school. I would definitely recommend this product!!!
Published 14 months ago by Kurly xox

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its OK but not robust
As I noted its OK but not overly robust. First impressions are that it is solid and well made, however four weeks of school use and the magnetic pocket clips are already history as they have detached from the bag. The main bag is still useable otherwise the score would have been lower. If you will not be making a lot of use of this it is at least nice looking.
Update...
Published 8 months ago by Nick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Aztec Backpack, 2 Aug 2013
I bought this as a new school bag and love it to pieces. It arrived within two days and i am very pleased with the size and shape. It seems strong and perfect for school. I would definitely recommend this product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its OK but not robust, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I noted its OK but not overly robust. First impressions are that it is solid and well made, however four weeks of school use and the magnetic pocket clips are already history as they have detached from the bag. The main bag is still useable otherwise the score would have been lower. If you will not be making a lot of use of this it is at least nice looking.
Update on my review, one of the shoulder straps has now detached. This bag is nice looking but is not robust and does not work as a school bag..be warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 12 year loves this for school, its just the right size not too big not too small. takes A4 sideways but not lengthways. Will last the year as very very strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greaat, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is used as a school bag for over a year now and it has had no problems what so ever!, there has been no broken zips, no rips and no straps have come loose!, This is a great bag and is very comfortable !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate dimensions in product description, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The height of this bag is nowhere near 15 inches, I measure it at 11 inches (27cm) . To give an idea of the shape, width is bigger than height. So not really suitable for A4 folders. Nice quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my daughter as she has 3 bags since September. She wanted something trendy and durable and this did both. She is a small frame and the bag is perfect for her size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aztec backpack rucksack, 29 Aug 2013
I bought this bag for my daughter who is going up to high school. It is the perfect size and we found you can fit a4 files into it. In ours the inside is just as nice as the outside. Very happy, can't recommend it enough, picture doesn't do it justice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Youngest daughter bought this for friend for Christmas - absolutely loved it and is very practical for school. Will no doubt be buying one for my daughter for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this as my school bag and i have had it for more than a few months now. It is a strong bag and carries a good weight but it is slightly small for what I would have wanted. Don't get me wrong I love it but sometimes it is hard to put more than one or two proper folders in it without feeling like it will explode, but i carry alot. Sometimes i worry about the middle section because it doesnt have a zip and doesnt always feel secure but ive seen other people walking around with simliar bags half open... so i have had no problems so far but i love the design and i does what it is suppose to. i would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New school bag, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased for my granddaughter as a new school bag. It arrived when it should have and she was very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews