Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever!!!!!
Get this game so much fun and awesome just got it like a month ago and play it flat out to get new stuff and try to get as much coins as I can
Published 12 months ago by margaret willis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 50/50
Its enjoyable for a few times but it gets very boring and repeats itself. But fun for the time that you play it for, Worth the download
Published 8 months ago by kelly croft


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever!!!!!, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
Get this game so much fun and awesome just got it like a month ago and play it flat out to get new stuff and try to get as much coins as I can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars legendary, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
What a legendary game it has some good features like the weapons all use full and funny but however there are some bad points like if you want more diamonds you have to buy them with real money but top job I would let 11-50 year olds on it . I would recommend it to who ever asked me what it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
This app is great fun, I enjoy the different locations you can choose to go to, there is a huge variety of weapons you can choose from which I think makes the game more interesting! The only bad point is it can get very addictive! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
Good game
And love playing the game and beat the boss is a great game but not to do in real life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shoot him, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
This was brilliant game idea of the beat the boss
It is awesome to be a person who is a special at killing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beat the boss 2, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
This game is about taking anger on a man that has probably done nothing wrong but however as you get in the game you descover he says a lot of things that make you want to shoot him in the head or maybe put him on a bear trap. I dont want to spoil the game to much but this is 1 of the best games i have ever played
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the game is awsome, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
It is really fun to play and so addictive I can't stop playing it I really recommend it to any on over the age 7_8 it's fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):)
Get it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
This game is the best Eva so funny and the reviews were helpful as well good job love the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game ever, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
I think this is the best game for you and anyone who likes blood and Gore
Also it is suitable for any age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat The Boss 2 (App)
Brilliant fun love it, excellent way to get rid of some frustration without actually hitting your boss. More levels would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beat The Boss 2
Beat The Boss 2 by Game Hive Corp.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews