Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars130
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
Not what i d been used to reading her books expected a better story as she usually writes a story that s make you want to keep on reading but I could leave this without wanting to carry on reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I am a great lover of Danielle Steel. Have read all of her books. This was awful. Read the whole book in the hope it would improve. It didn't!

Just a blow by blow of her dogs habits!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not up to usual standard of reading from Danielle Steele, found this one to be little boring, but as with all her books I read them time and time again, so maybe second read will change my mind,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This a book about the dogs that the family have had or have,
Did not really enjoy this but wanted to read it as I have read every thing that danielle steel has ever written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Loved to read about Danielle's little dog,I have a little dog of this breed myself,and I know how these little characters can steal your heart,lovely book for animal lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Having just received this book for my Wife and she is only a quarter way through. However, I have given it five stars because she has very much enjoyed what I have read. TB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I didn't enjoy this book at all, in fact I got about half way and gave up on it. Danielle Steel is a really good author usually, but this book is definitely the exception!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A must have for every chihuahua lover, she understands the breed and appreciates their intelligence. I have had them for 40 years and know no other breed can equal them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I did not enjoy this book because it was not up to Danielle Steele's usual standard. Usually I can't put her books down, but this one I had very little interest in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
NOT A BAD READ BUT FOUND IT A LITTLE BORRING.NOT WHAT I EXPECTED BUT I DID READ IT ALL THOUGH TO THE END.GOOD INSIGHT INTO DANIELLE STEEL VERY BUSSEY LIFE STYLE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.