Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars barbie doll dresses
my 4 year old grand daughter loved it she has loads of Barbie dolls which are constantly being dressed and undressed.
Published 2 months ago by Frances Loveless

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Bit of a poor quality, some items were ripped and some of the shoes don't fit barbies, but cheap item
Published 5 months ago by Emily Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid this rubbish, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, it has gone in the bin !!!! cheap tacky rubbish, note to self ALWAYS READ REVIEWS BEFORE ORDERING LESSON LEARNED THE HARD WAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
Bit of a poor quality, some items were ripped and some of the shoes don't fit barbies, but cheap item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really disappointed, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
Very sorry, I really feel these are not worth the money and I feel they are barely good enough to give to my two little nieces as presents. The shoes are probably ok but the picture is mis-leading, showing 13 outfits. I had noticed the small print said 5 dresses but not everyone will notice that.They did arrive promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars barbie doll clothes, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
In the picture it looked really nice in a box and looked worth money but it just came in individual little packets was rubbish for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Barbie!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
These are a good price for what you get. I bought this for my 5-year-old granddaughter for Christmas,i think she will like them.Be aware though,these are not the Barbie Doll make. All it says on them is "Made in China" I think this breaches trade description. They should be described as clothes to suit a Barbie doll or similar. The quality doesn't look too great,time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Rubbish, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
These dresses are absolute rubbish, made of paper, won't last 5 minutes. In fact, my 5 year old granddaughter put one of them on her new Barbie and the strap immediately came away from the dress. I wIll be buying her a new set of better quality ones. Do not buy these, complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Barbie clothes??, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
Cheap and nasty, waste of money, didn't last 5 minutes. Very disappointed, I have no intention of using this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mrs, 19 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
Just recive today! Shoes are missing! Only 5 dresses and 4 hangers where in the bag!!! Totally rubbish! Paid 6,85! And charges of 9 for delivery!!!!!! I have been cheat very badly! Want my money back!!!!! So angry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete waste of money. midleading photo and very poor quality, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
I ordered this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas but was too embarrassed to give it to her so I returned it.
The photo is completely misleading. I received 5 dresses, 5 pairs of shoes and 5 coat hangers - all of terrible quality.
Complete waste of time and very disappointed that a UK seller can think they can get away with selling this rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 6 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 15 Pieces of Barbie Doll Dresses Clothes Hangers & Shoes Bundle Lot D5 (Toy)
This product came in a flimsy bag on site it shows it better like it would come in something better probably could of got better at poundland would defo not recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2f31cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews