Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
Great Value for money as I have seen much dearer ones in the phone shops. It was just what I wanted and is of a good quality considering the price which was really cheap.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a case for a Nokia Lumia.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Item is of good quality and feel and is much cheaper than other similar products online or in shops.Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
keeps phone safe and protected. keeps the screen from getting scratched and if you drop it will protect from damage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
One corner of the white coloured plastic cradle mysteriously disintegrated within 6 weeks of purchase, leaving a jagged edge. It had not been dropped. However at the price I'd paid it wasn't worth perusing a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
It's okay I suppose but it is difficult to open when you have a sudden phone call. It seems to have been made out of cardboard with a covering of some sort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This case is fit for its purpose and "does what is says on the tin" by protecting the phone. I like the magnetic button that keeps the case closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Excellent product, does exactly what you need it for and seems well made. Would recommend if you want a good product at a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Pleased with the very quick delivery. Good packaging. Fits the phone perfectly. Nothing more I can for a product like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought this case for my husbands Nokia Lumia phone. It is really stylish, fits perfectly and protects the phone well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)