Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
Let me start by saying that the products from this company are excellent. The Spherification kit has made creating interesting cocktails incredibly simple. What impressed me most however was the companies customer service.
I received an Email saying that the product had been dispatched and two weeks later it had not arrived. This would have been a problem with Royal Mail rather than the company. I Emailed the company and they responded within a couple of hours saying that they would send out a replacement immediately. Two days later i received the spherification kit and a pot of Agar Agar as an apology for the problems.
I would definitely recommend Special Ingredients to others. Great products and great customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
I have been trying to make my own fruit caviar to have homemade bellinis, with no luck at all. Found this kit and within hours had copious amounts of fruit caviar(spheres) with very little effort. Thanks so much for the 'how to' cards as well they were very clear instructions and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
simple to use, clear instructions, added the wow factor to finish the dish.i shall be buying some more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product and service, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
Happy with the product itself, seems to be of better quality than I have used before. Service from Special Ingredients was excellent - very quick to respond to a query I had regarding delivery and sort out any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great starter kit, 29 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
This was a great introduction to molecular cuisine providing the ingredients to carry out probably the most magical process, spherification. This started me off on a new cooking adventure. Whenever I need some of the special ingredients demanded by a molecular cuisine recipe my first port of call is Special Ingredients. They provide high quality ingredients at good prices. Fast delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
excellent ... recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
All excellent and item arrived very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY SPHERIFICATION AND REVERSE SPHERIFICATION KIT (Kitchen & Home)
Great Purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews