Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
It's an okay book if you REALLY don't know anything about juice diets, but if you are seeking any depth of knowledge you should pass on this one.
I read this book from cover to cover in about 5 minutes (skimming over the recipe section). I would guess it probably didn't take the author much longer to write. Minimal research has apparently been invested in the writing this book, having been reading around the subject for a day or two I could have written it myself.
There's 14 recipes included, some of which do sound pretty good, albeit with absolutely no nutritional information (guess that needs research... right?).
+1 star for saving me the effort of writing it myself (and it was dirt cheap)
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This book is amazing it give you all you need to know if you are just starting out. My weight loss was great. I'm amazed how it work's you don't feel the need for food it's weird.Brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Good basic information giving the what, why, how and some recipes. I made a list if ingredients from the recipes for a shopping list.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I like experimenting with juices so thought i'd give this a look to see if there was any new and interesting combinations, but once you've read one juice book you've read them all really. An okay book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This ebook gives general advise in starting a 3 day juice detox and helpful recipes. I will try this out and see how it goes as just a 3 day detox seems more manageable for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Ther are 14 recipes.I read the entire book in a few minutes.The measurements were first in cups and later in ounces.I found nothing new in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great book, simple and easy to read and follow...... Factual as well as interesting and will certainly recommend to either new juicers or old!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Plenty of good juicing recipes & valuable information which will benefit those wishing to do a juice cleanse after over indulgence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Very good lost 8lb and feel great you geta bitof a headace but drink plenty of waterdidnot feel hungry at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Some good information and what look to be good recepies but bit short. More of a pamphlet than a book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)