Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (131)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely present.
A really different kind of present. I was looking for something a little bit different to say thank you to a friend. This was greeted with much aplomb. My friend really liked it, and is often asked where she got it from.
Excellent quality for the price. The watch keeps the correct time. Not too big, not too small. It looks just right on a woman.
Published 14 months ago by beverlea forshaw

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pendant, Poor Quality Chain
I brought this for a present and whilst the owl pendant is nice and feels reasonably good quality, the chain is not robust enough to carry it. the Chain has subsequently broken 3 times and now needs replacing!
Published 9 months ago by kel


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely present., 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
A really different kind of present. I was looking for something a little bit different to say thank you to a friend. This was greeted with much aplomb. My friend really liked it, and is often asked where she got it from.
Excellent quality for the price. The watch keeps the correct time. Not too big, not too small. It looks just right on a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Owl Watch Pendant., 22 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. V. A. Openshaw "Rea Guard" (Worcester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
One daughter bought this as a present for his sister, who loves it. Quite solid quality and lovely. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
Saw this in a fancy goods shop for about £15 ! Then found it here for £3 with free delivery !! Delivery was prompt and I'm well pleased with it.
The 'antique bronze' effect really looks lovely, and stops it from looking cheap and flashy.
When you squeeze the ears, the wings open up to reveal the watch face. The watch is keeping time perfectly. There was a small hook thing around the 'winder' to stop the watch from working until you want it to, you just remove that and put it to the right time then push the winder in and the watch will start, it has a second hand that you'll see going round if you've done it right.
The chain is very long and goes easily over an adults head and gives you enough length to lift it up and turn it to face you so you can look at the time.
I'm so pleased with this that I've just ordered two more to give my Grand Daughters as part of their Christmas box and because it's got that little hook thing round the winder I know the batteries won't be wasting away untill they get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necklace, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
I love my necklace to the point of naming it (yes... I am a little bit lame) it's amazing so far and I have no issue with it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars owl pendant, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
bought for my neice for birthday lovely little pendant and unusual she loved it really cheap present for her happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bronze owl watch, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
very novel, but it feels quite sturdy. I ordered it because it was very cheap and delivered from
China. very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, Just Perfect, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
Item is exactly as shown in image and described… Perfect condition when received and it is a great size. Chain is a lovely thickness and the wings on owl are a great thickness so when opened it is no problem at all or they will not snap off.
Looks just like a owl, and the clock works perfectly…. Bought for a gift for someone i know who loves owls, and i just know they will LOVE this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, better than I expected, not too big and heavy, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
Like the owl, easy to see and tell the time. Not too big and heavy around the neck, great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars owl watch, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
brough as a present for my frien who loves owls/thought as it was quite cheap it probably wouldnt work but yet its great, keeps good time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldTree Fashion Vintage Bronze Style Owl Pendants Long Chain Necklace Watch (Jewellery)
Bought as a small suprise for my owl mad partner.....and she loved it.
Well made and the clock even works.
Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews