Customer Reviews


144 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easyacc case
I was looking for a case for my recent purchase of the easyacc 12000 mAH USB backup batery,
When amazon emailed this recommendation , at the reduced price of £5.99 ,the case is perfect to store the battery , but it is not designed to plug any items in to the battery whilst in the case.The zip around the case is ok but you should take care when doing it up.over all a...
Published 15 months ago by A. Tagg

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zipper not working
Ordered the priduct for my EasyAcc 12000mah battery. The pouch case is unfortunately unusable because the zipper does not hold. When fastened, especially at the corners, the zipper opens up. Therefore I cannot recomend this to anyone.

I got a refund From Amazon, but still need a case. Just not sure if I want to order the same item because of my bad experience...
Published 16 months ago by Antti


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easyacc case, 28 July 2013
By 
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I was looking for a case for my recent purchase of the easyacc 12000 mAH USB backup batery,
When amazon emailed this recommendation , at the reduced price of £5.99 ,the case is perfect to store the battery , but it is not designed to plug any items in to the battery whilst in the case.The zip around the case is ok but you should take care when doing it up.over all a good value item for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Can contain EC Technology's 22400mAh external battery with the cables ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Can contain EC Technology's 22400mAh external battery with the cables that come with it - just a little tight in depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A tight but good fit, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Peter T (UK, near the middle!) - See all my reviews
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Bought to stort and protect the EasyAcc® 12000mAh Portable 4 x USB External battery (B00BJBX132 and it dies this very well,
However the space inside to hold the cables is very tight. If the cable is coiled up the case won't close, you have to coil the cable in a flat way, I hope that makes sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great - but has a few flaws ...., 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a nice case with plenty of room for cables etc as well as the battery pack (obviously !), however there are a few downsides with this case :

1) It's quite bulky combined with the battery and if you put the whole thing in a long jacket and start walking, you'll notice the battery pack start banging against your leg ...
2) When doing the zip up around the corners, if the edge of the zip has ridden up slightly it can be horrendously difficult to get the zip round the corner - if you weren't careful and used too much force you could end up pulling the zipper toggle off ! I found the easiest way to resolve this was to push/roll the edge of the zip down a bit more round the corner so the 2 edges are closer together before doing the zip up.
3) One of the two elastic straps that hold the battery pack in place is positioned REALLY badly - to the point where you can't see the charge indication lights without having to move the strap ... given this case is CUSTOM designed for this particular battery pack, that's a bit of a flaw in the design phase !
4) The side of the case which has netting in to store cables is a good use of space - but some method of separating the different cables (maybe different soft compartments ?) would be great as it's very easy to tangle the wires together with 1 compartment which can make cable separation a pain if you're in a hurry

Having said all that - top marks for EasyAcc to go to the trouble of making an actual case - I haven't found any other manufacturer that does this and having a case is really helpful if you don't want to end up carrying a rucksack around with you all day with the battery/cables you need ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must For Anyone That Travels, 21 Sep 2014
By 
I. Williams (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I recently brought my EC TECHNOLOGY® New 22400mAh Portable Ultra-high Density External Battery Charger away for a long weekend with me. It kept 3 iPhone and 2 Samsung Galaxy fully charged for 4 days without me having to re-charge the unit itself, If you travel at all, this is the only unit you should buy, never have to look for a free charger port in an airport again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Protects, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Philip Edgington "brummie bloke" (UK gods country) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does what it's intended for and protects my charger fine snugly has area to store the cablessssssssss ssss ssss sssss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pouch for a charger, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. T. Tarbuck "territ" (devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Fits the battery pack perfectly, nothing much more to say. Good price as ordered as part of a package with charger and battery pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Oct 2013
By 
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The easyacc portable charger fits perfectly in this case. Good hard case which is what you need to protect the stylish looking charger. Very quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems Good, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Martin Beecroft "bittmaster" (North Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Bought to hold an EasyAcc Power Bank. So far it seems fine with no problems to report. Have only used it for a few days, so, in view of other comments regarding the zip fastener I'll report back if any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top notch product, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc ® Black Customized Pouch Case Bag for EasyAcc External Battery (Inner Size: 170*80*30mm) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
spot on, does what it needs to do & protects the battery pack inside & there is room for all the wires too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews