Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
Great top, however very small 6-7 fit my 4 year old son. With very little room to grow into. Other than that, was lovely.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Not that big, quite small, my son will soon out grow it, but he likes it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
excellent product
my grandson is really pleased with it
he is a bit picky on football items
and is pleased with it, that says it all
thank you ebay
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Brought for my 10 yr old son. Thought large boy meant tall boy, how wrong was I. It is for the larger boy (width ways) so son wears it as part of pj set now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I bought this for my friends son for Xmas , he was very pleased with it, the quality was excellent and delivery was very speedy, thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very nice material, looks great but the size is completely wrong. What is supposed to be for a 10 year old should be for a 7 year old.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
My son is an average sized 6 year old boy. The 6 - 7 years t shirt fits him but won't for long. I wish I'd have got a larger size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good quality product at a fair price and excellent delivery time too. Yet to wash it but the quality seems good enough.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
The product is worth the price for a young child. Yet the time of arrival was very late and i had to contact the seller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Bought for my nephew who hasn't worn yet but good quality garment and size seems right. Pleased with this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.