Customer Reviews


27 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps them warm and also helps them float!, 28 April 2009
I bought this for my daughter who is a skinny baby as she was premature and I was worried she would get too cold - this was fantastic as it kept her nice and warm for a lot longer than I thought!

It also helps keep her afloat somehow and another major plus is that its easy to keep a nice grip on as its not as slippery as wet skin so it helps a slightly anxious mum release her grip a little!

Would recommend getting the boots as well to keep the feet warm.

Definately going to get the next size up as well - just wish they had more colours other than bright pink or blue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes swimming a happy experience!, 5 Jun. 2008
By 
BedsMummy (Bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I heard that my local pool was cold for babies, so purchased this mini wet suit to keep my 12 week old daughter cosy. It worked perfectly and she remained happy and pink, whilst the other babies turned blue after 5 minutes. It's so easy to put on and remove when wet, thanks to the velcro fastenings. The only slight downside is that when the suit is all bundled up, the velcro hooks tend to attach themselves to the stitching, causing the threads to become fluffy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Oct. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Wetsuit is cute, well made and practical. It is a little big for my baby who is six weeks but still works fine in keeping her warm and is not uncomfortable even though it is roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby wetsuit - BabywarmaTM - neoprene swimsuit - opens flat & wraps round your baby (Sports Apparel)
Easy to use, secure Velcro fastenings and soft feel, warm material. Really good product for little ones learning to swim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful purchase!, 5 July 2014
What a wonderful purchase!
It does help to keep my baby's body warm whilst swimming in a pool.
I also appreciate firm grip that it gives when holding baby in the water.
Will be buying next size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, practical swimwear that looks good and feels of ..., 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, practical swimwear that looks good and feels of a good quality. Makes my son feel a bit more secure and keeps the chills at bay for longer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great :), 4 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was great taking my baby swimming with this wetsuit it kept her body nice and warm as our swimming pool is known for nor being warm enough for babies I was glad I had bought this wetsuit so she could enjoy the swimming pool without getting too cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babywarma, 11 May 2010
By 
Mrs. Je Carmichael "JaneyC" (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little suit is great. We've been going to baby swimming for the last few weeks and although poor AP's little arms have been a bit blue, her body has been toasty warm! A great investment, as it also helps her to float and get used to the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby wetsuit - BabywarmaTM - neoprene swimsuit - opens flat & wraps round your baby (Sports Apparel)
Perfect fit for my 4 months old. He is a bit bigger 7,5kg and even though this is 6-12 months it says 7-15 kg ;)))
My son looks comfortable in it no rust ructions of movement and very easy to grab and pull out of the water ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 10 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby wetsuit - BabywarmaTM - neoprene swimsuit - opens flat & wraps round your baby (Sports Apparel)
My son loved this for swimming at 12 weeks. Very easy to put on and take off.

Sizing is slightly out... So I returned the smaller one and went straight into the 6-12 months. But bare in mind that my son was so chunky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews