Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
I bought this diary for a friend for Christmas as she has a terrible memory, and she is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Pretty diary, I like that there is a page for home and one for work.
Need to get another one for 2016
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Perfect for keeping track of work & home life - together in one book but on separate pages. Genius idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
The perfect diary for busy people as it has a page for home and work making life easier to organise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Two years in a row I am using Ktwo and I think I always will. Good quality and design. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Loved the work and home sections. Great at separating appointments from work/Uni and home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Useful Diary but Printing (days of the week etc) are too light and diffifult to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I like the small size of the calendar and look forward to using it come the new year. The order came within days to The Netherlands. Am satisfied customer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
good diary, plenty of space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Bought for my daughter who said that it was fine but rather smaller than she had expected.but would do the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)