Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new diary!
I searched high and low for a diary that had 'split' sections so that I could deal with work and home life in the same book, but also keep them separate.

Eventually I stumbled across this and had to order it. I wasn't disappointed! It's just what I wanted. If I was being picky I'd say it would be nice to have some more designs/ patterns and maybe slightly more...
Published 13 months ago by julie

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Light blue print very hard to read
The light blue print is very hard to read unless the lighting is really bright.

Black would be better if you have slight visual impairment.
Published 12 months ago by J. D. Martin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new diary!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
I searched high and low for a diary that had 'split' sections so that I could deal with work and home life in the same book, but also keep them separate.

Eventually I stumbled across this and had to order it. I wasn't disappointed! It's just what I wanted. If I was being picky I'd say it would be nice to have some more designs/ patterns and maybe slightly more space for each day, but it's still great. Looking forward to using it in 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for busy mums, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
This is great as I always used to carry a separate note book to my diary & had receipts, vouchers & my work schedule shoved in my note book or my purse. I know longer need a note book as their is plenty of space to jot down lists reminders etc as well as a handy pocket for receipts etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Oct 2013
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
Brilliant diary, plenty of room and home and work on same page so easy to plan. Pockets to store receipts etc and perfect size to carry in handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
Beautiful diary, fast delivery, I can't wait to use it in 2014, I have already filled in my important dates for next year :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, Excellent A MUST HAVE!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
I have a very busy life as a specialist TA and completeing a part time degree on the side. This is excellent for splitting up my personal appointments - doctors appointments, when I'm going out to meet friends, etc. and my work schedule - staff meetings, due dates for coursework, etc.
I love how it is all set out and is very stylish. I managed to find a pencilcase to match!
The only thing I will say, is the elastic band that keeps the diary together does bend the carboard at the top and bottom as it does not have an indent for it.

It's pockets every 3/4 months are excellent for recipts or stickers!
Love this product sooooo much!!! has been a life saver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little diary, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
I wanted something small enough to keep in my handbag, and this is perfect. Got plenty of space to make notes in too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
Sister in law very happy with her present. She asked for this as she's had one in the past and loved it. She doesn't buy rubbish so that's a great endorsement for this product! It looked lovely and is clearly very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
Will never ever use any other kind of diary from now on. Particularly good if you run your own business - you can ensure your personal and business lives don't clash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
Perfect for a busy life! Good quality and great size for handbag, I didn't want anything too bulky and this is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary 2014 - Busy life Diary for home and work (Calendar)
I bought this because with 2 jobs and several appointments, a simple diary (and my simple brain) just doesn't do the job.
This work & home diary is excellent, with one week to view and a page for work and a page for home.
Great for all those busy people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews