Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Bought this for my daughter who has learning disabilities and she was able to find the words easily but did use the picture cards first.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs M Rabbatts

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present
I ordered this for my 6year old Grand-Daughter but found it too young for her.
We will keep it and just use it as a group game with my other Grandchildren.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs D Lambert


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter who has learning disabilities and she was able to find the words easily but did use the picture cards first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100%, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
It is a very useful game to help and enhance the word recognition and spellings. My grandson absolutely loves this game and it has helped him achieve 100% in his spelling tests at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wordsearch, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
this is an excellent game for youngsters. I had already bought the version suitable for older children and they all enjoyed playing it so now I'm buying the junior version for the younger grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
Bought this for my six year old daughter. It has several different cards that will keep her entertained and learning all the time. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
I was pleased with this item which was a xmas present for my granddaughter. I like educational toys as they have a dual purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wordsearch, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
i bought this for my grandsons to help them with theyre spelling, would buy from this sight again a game for kids but also educational
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Learning, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
These were bought for my grand children to further their education as they like new things to do when they stay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas gift, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
Played with out grandson as part of his xmas gifts. Really good, makes him think about what he is doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Basic piece of kit but good fun, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 year old to assist with the phonics and reading. She loves it and is great family fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wordsearch junior for kids, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Junior Game (Toy)
this is a great way to teach children to read and spell so overall its a great game and recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wordsearch Junior Game
Wordsearch Junior Game by Wordsearch Junior
£15.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews