Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product
These nappies are very absorbent and provide good protection both during the day and at night. They don’t leak and are easy to pull up and down for toilet training. Everything you would expect really.
Published 13 months ago by RK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as baby dry
We've used baby dry since day 1, but decided to try these as my daughter was becoming more mobile & would often scramble away during nappy changes. Definitely not suitable for nights- leaked every time we used it. May be ok for day time but I could see no real advantage over barb dry in the end
Published 2 months ago by Yarvashi


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 6 (Extra Large) Mega Pack - 64 Nappies (Personal Care)
These nappies are very absorbent and provide good protection both during the day and at night. They don’t leak and are easy to pull up and down for toilet training. Everything you would expect really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been purchasing these nappies now from Amazon for 4/5 months. I use these nappies in the day and use baby dry at night time. The reason I don't use easy up through the night is sometimes if my son has been asleep a long time, say 10 hours all night the easy ups may have leaked a tiny bit on his PJ trousers, this has happened a few times. The day time no problem never had a leaky nappy. I do like these nappies as if you have a toddler 16mth like me that will not sit still for a nappy change these are quick to pull up and no fighting with a normal nappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 6 (Extra Large) Mega Pack - 64 Nappies (Personal Care)
Arrived quickly. Works well for my four year old son who still wets badly at night. They hold everything in, with no leaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is really a very good product and more you make family save from buying in the shops where are more expensise. Thanks and hope you will continue like that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pampers Easy Up Size 6, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. AJ Marshall (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 6 (Extra Large) Mega Pack - 64 Nappies (Personal Care)
Pampers Easy Up are manufactured well, they fit well and they hold the wetness well, they are packaged suitably as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for bed time, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best price around - great for bed time. Son drinks a lot and they cope well very rarely any leaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 28 July 2013
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 6 (Extra Large) Mega Pack - 64 Nappies (Personal Care)
Great purchase and with subscribe n save I dont have to worry about including it with the regular shopping. I even got prime so extra savings of 20% so excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like these easy ups, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these easy ups. I encourage my son to pull them up and down himself. It would be useful if there were straps on the sides nonetheless to make it easier when cleaning on a changing mat. I rip the sides at the moment, which works but i would have preferred straps like the huggies equivalent. (unfortunately, we have had a few too many accidents with the huggies ones so not for us)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality, fit and design..., 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 6 (Extra Large) Mega Pack - 64 Nappies (Personal Care)
Brilliant quality, very soft and nice and stretchy too so easy to get on/off. They are a good fit and keep my daughter dry all night; she loves the Dora design too. I love the fact you can roll and seal the used pull up with the clever seal on the back. Much better quality and fit for us than the other leading pull up brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Baby is growing transition to pants made easier as he can take these off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews