Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product
These nappies are very absorbent and provide good protection both during the day and at night. They don’t leak and are easy to pull up and down for toilet training. Everything you would expect really.
Published 9 months ago by RK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
It's ok but not what i was expected from pampers, maybe there is another type of product that will be fit better to my soon.
Published 4 months ago by Roberto Borrelli


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These nappies are very absorbent and provide good protection both during the day and at night. They don’t leak and are easy to pull up and down for toilet training. Everything you would expect really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 5 (Junior) Mega Pack 69 Nappies (Personal Care)
I have been purchasing these nappies now from Amazon for 4/5 months. I use these nappies in the day and use baby dry at night time. The reason I don't use easy up through the night is sometimes if my son has been asleep a long time, say 10 hours all night the easy ups may have leaked a tiny bit on his PJ trousers, this has happened a few times. The day time no problem never had a leaky nappy. I do like these nappies as if you have a toddler 16mth like me that will not sit still for a nappy change these are quick to pull up and no fighting with a normal nappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Works well for my four year old son who still wets badly at night. They hold everything in, with no leaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 5 (Junior) Mega Pack 69 Nappies (Personal Care)
Is really a very good product and more you make family save from buying in the shops where are more expensise. Thanks and hope you will continue like that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pampers Easy Up Size 6, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. AJ Marshall (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pampers Easy Up are manufactured well, they fit well and they hold the wetness well, they are packaged suitably as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for bed time, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 5 (Junior) Mega Pack 69 Nappies (Personal Care)
Best price around - great for bed time. Son drinks a lot and they cope well very rarely any leaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 28 July 2013
Great purchase and with subscribe n save I dont have to worry about including it with the regular shopping. I even got prime so extra savings of 20% so excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars such a shame, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Easy Ups Size 5 (Junior) Mega Pack 69 Nappies (Personal Care)
having used pampers every day since my little one was born, 2 years and 8 months ago, i brought the pampers easy ups as part of our toilet transition, what a let down. leakwise they are great, no mess, no leaks, just a good pull up, BUT they have an absolute stupid piece of tape serving no purple stuck to the back, my son always gets upset trying to pull the 'TAIL' off, it makes a huge mess when rips off the pull up, WHY PAMPER WHY - i wont be buying these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter. I was fed up buying small packets and thought these was great.
would definitely recommend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, as described, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, as described, very absorbent and easy for child to pull up and down, so would definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac4973b4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews