Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm !!!
Works excellently, does everything it states on the items description. Impressive product. Well worth the small amount of money it costs, extremely pleased. Buy smaller than you normally need. Big sizes, as in VERY BIG !!!
Published 12 months ago by Wendy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Wear
These were supposed to be thermal vests however the packaging describes them as thermal T shirts (Long Sleeve). They are ok quality wise but far too short in the body, I am average height 5' 6", and have no difficulty with other garments in the range 22-24.It makes me wonder if the wrong item was sent, do they distinguish between vests and T shirts or are they one and...
Published 24 days ago by Rodney L


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm !!!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works excellently, does everything it states on the items description. Impressive product. Well worth the small amount of money it costs, extremely pleased. Buy smaller than you normally need. Big sizes, as in VERY BIG !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Long Janes as well, and wished the pack of 3 had been mixed colours not just 3 of one colour, so that I could have a light colour under a white blouse but a dark colour under a dark one. But I bought these for the warmth and yes, lovely and warm, easy to wash and quick drying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great thermals, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect in every way. Warm, cosy and comfortable and good size. I am outside a lot and will definitely buy more of the same when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought these as a present, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these Long Sleeve Thermal Vests for my friend. She was very happy with them. They are very comfortable, the material is soft and warm. To be recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Jean (Xagra Gozo Malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pack Womens/Ladies Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest With Jacquard Rib Fabric, Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
Although I have not washed any of these vests yet I'm pleased with them I have worn them on the odd very cold day. And will wash them on a wool programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super warm vests, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have eight of these vests. They are really warm, not old fashioned. They wash perfectly. I shall buy more. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 6 Jan 2014
I purchased 1 pack of these tops because I live abroad in fairly basic conditions for most of the year, and the weather can be really cold during winter time. I found that the thermal tops as an extra layer kept me very warm and toasty. They wash well and dry quickly, I am about to buy a second pack as they are such good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD PRODUCT, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pack Womens/Ladies Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest With Jacquard Rib Fabric, Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
I LOVE THESE TOPS, EXCELLENT BECAUSE THERE ARE THREE
VERY USEFUL, TO WEAR ON THEIR OWN OR UNDER A TOP OR JUMPER

GOOD FIT

THANKYOU

B M WOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Wear, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were supposed to be thermal vests however the packaging describes them as thermal T shirts (Long Sleeve). They are ok quality wise but far too short in the body, I am average height 5' 6", and have no difficulty with other garments in the range 22-24.It makes me wonder if the wrong item was sent, do they distinguish between vests and T shirts or are they one and the same. Will look elsewhere for a better fitting item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm as toast, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product keeps her warm but looks like day wear! Fits very well and is very warm what ever the weather!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews