Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm !!!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pack Womens/Ladies Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest With Jacquard Rib Fabric, Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
Works excellently, does everything it states on the items description. Impressive product. Well worth the small amount of money it costs, extremely pleased. Buy smaller than you normally need. Big sizes, as in VERY BIG !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Long Janes as well, and wished the pack of 3 had been mixed colours not just 3 of one colour, so that I could have a light colour under a white blouse but a dark colour under a dark one. But I bought these for the warmth and yes, lovely and warm, easy to wash and quick drying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great thermals, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pack Womens/Ladies Thermal Underwear Long Sleeve Vest With Jacquard Rib Fabric, Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
Perfect in every way. Warm, cosy and comfortable and good size. I am outside a lot and will definitely buy more of the same when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Jean (Xagra Gozo Malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I have not washed any of these vests yet I'm pleased with them I have worn them on the odd very cold day. And will wash them on a wool programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought these as a present, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these Long Sleeve Thermal Vests for my friend. She was very happy with them. They are very comfortable, the material is soft and warm. To be recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Molly, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price it was brillant. It's not a unisex. I brought a few which has a base layer they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super warm vests, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have eight of these vests. They are really warm, not old fashioned. They wash perfectly. I shall buy more. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 6 Jan 2014
I purchased 1 pack of these tops because I live abroad in fairly basic conditions for most of the year, and the weather can be really cold during winter time. I found that the thermal tops as an extra layer kept me very warm and toasty. They wash well and dry quickly, I am about to buy a second pack as they are such good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm as toast, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product keeps her warm but looks like day wear! Fits very well and is very warm what ever the weather!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews