Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect!!
Published 1 month ago by Cristina Longares Alcoverro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing
Really liked the pumps but wished I had ordered a size smaller. I ordered kids size 2.5 as I'm normally a size 35 but these were really big probably adult size 3. I think kids size 1.5 would have been better.
Published on 21 Jun 2012 by Bioleeds


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute deal, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these from Amazon and love them! Excellent quality and good fit. My daughter tells me they are really comfortable. Purchased for a steal but would probably also buy them at the full price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Quality., 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab quality shoe. True to size and lovely vibrant colour. They are wearing extremely well and are great in style and quality. Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 17 Sep 2013
Great trainers hard wearing and super cool..quite big made I got a 7.5 and my girl is normally an 8..great price also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My shoes are perfect!
Very good, I love it!
A very good purchase!
Fast shipping, without problems!
Color and size are perfect, there aren't imperfections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 11 Aug 2013
Great service and great price! Recieved goods really fast! Will definently be ordering more pairs for my daughter. Best price I've seen for these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome shoes. Really sturdy but super cute as well. I ordered a pair in the next size up as they look too cute and they go with everything. Wide fitting and very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them really comfy.ALthough having worn them much due to hot weather.very big fitting I'm normally a uk size 4.children s size fits perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 22 Mar 2013
By 
hundredsneakers (Greater Londinium) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great classic trainers at a great price! A nice alternative for converse. With converse quality going down the toilet these will last a lot longer. These do come up slightly bigger, about a half size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love These, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these and have worn them so much they should be falling off my feet!, but they are so well made that they are holding up no matter how much walking I do :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Superga Kids 2750 Jcot Trainer
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews