Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
This is a perfect tutu. Daughter loves it. Well made & full skirt makes it well worth spending the extra on it.
Published 11 months ago by Boo159

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I am sorry to say.
When I first opened it I thought it was second hand, I had to double check what I bought. I realise now that it is probably homemade. Its made really well and its cute, but I can't give it as a present as the first impression is not a good one.
Published 13 months ago by Miss S Rodriguez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gorgeous Little Bo Peep girls Dusky Pink Pettiskirt tutu (Apparel)
This is a perfect tutu. Daughter loves it. Well made & full skirt makes it well worth spending the extra on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable skirt !!, 21 Dec 2012
By 
Natasha (Hünsdorf, Luxembourg) - See all my reviews
The skirt is adorable! Vvvery good quality for a very friendly price, much cheaper than similar skirts from other brands. Delivery as promised by the seller, dispatched the same day. Arrived in Luxembourg in 4 days time. All in all very satisfied and pleased with the quality and the service. Many thanks to the staff of Dresses for Gorgeous Girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous skirt, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous skirt! Just as good as more expensive brands, and much nicer than the cheaper ones I had purchased before. The cheaper skirts are normally alot shorter so don't last very long. The colour is also lovely, goes with almost everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful skirt !, 20 Nov 2013
I absolutely love this skirt, its a beautiful colour, pink but not too girly pink. Lovely quality & nicely made, theres so much material in the skirt, and my daughter loves twirling it around ! It arrived the day after I ordered it, and the little bag it comes in is a bonus for storing it in. We are very very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I am sorry to say., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gorgeous Little Bo Peep girls Dusky Pink Pettiskirt tutu (Apparel)
When I first opened it I thought it was second hand, I had to double check what I bought. I realise now that it is probably homemade. Its made really well and its cute, but I can't give it as a present as the first impression is not a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
My daughter loves this tutu
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really gorgeous, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for our 5yr old and we are all thrilled - it is so frothy and gorgeous. Absolutely the best we could have got for her and will last her years, if I can persuade her not to sleep in it she loves it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Bo Peep Dusky Pink Pettiskirt tutu (2-4 yr)
£32.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews