Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great-looking dress, 3 Dec. 2013
By 
Isabel Noronha "I Ramos" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is very flattering - the skirt has a gorgeous, cheerful pattern and the fit is good. I love the satin little belt bringing up the teal colours in the skirt. As always, I buy Desigual 2 sizes bigger than my usual (so I went for a 12/Medium instead of 8).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought in a size medium. It's surprisingly soft and the colors in the pattern and the ribbon look beautiful against the black. It's extremely comfortable to wear, laying nicely against my body without being too tight in any of the wrong places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty dress, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the colour, fitting and style. Very comfortable to wear. Like the long sleeves. Only thing which could have been for my height it was a bit short but keeping it as i love the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this dress !, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love everything about this dress.Fits beautifully ,easy to wear ,have been asked where I bought it by friends aged 25 up .As I love to be individual am slightly reluctant to reveal from where Have bought 3 dresses from Desigual loved them all . Will keep on shopping from this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this dress, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love this dress. (I have many other Desigual dresses and they are not always true to size) but this one fits extremely well. The colours are really nice too. I personally did not like the ribbon belt and prefer to wear without the ribbon, but thats just my taste. And lastly what an amazing bargain, I was so thrilled overall. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Desigual dress, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is stunning. Material is soft and stretchy. desigual is usually small made but this one is very stretchy so no need to get a bigger size! I actually tried it in the shop before I ordered it from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dress desigual, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Annie "Annie" (channel islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colours are lovely and the shape ,extremely see through will need a full petticoat but still like the dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This dress looks so nice on, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this dress at a really really really good price

Was not disappointed it's a lovely and very feminine on.

It's my favourite dress in my wardrobe at the moment. I am a size 16 and this dress fits perfectly and I brought a size 16
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EXCELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews