Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just pure comedy genius and slapstick humour
'We're a band of 5 heroes, we're here to save the world you know'.... Exactly same as the TV series on 2 DVDs...very funny..just a shame there were no extras. I can't wait for season 2 to come out in future.
Published 9 months ago by Paula Corner

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where are the extras?!
Love the TV show so I preordered the DVD and looked forward to receiving it as I had read about all the bonus features on the region 1 DVD. Disappointed that UK fans of the show don't get to enjoy these and just get the standard episodes.
Published 11 months ago by deadpoeticlou


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Aquabats, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my grandsons ages 3 and 4,they love it,as an adult watching with them,there are a few comical pieces that go over their heads.it is watchable,and keeps kids quiet for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny funny show!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
I know I have a juvenile sense of humour, but this does amuse me almost as much as it does my four- and six-year-old daughters - which is a lot! Wonderfully silly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wot the whaaaa.......?, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
My son luvs the aquabats!! We both watch it and we laugh our heads off!!!! .....the floating eyeball of death....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter....ultrafan!, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
i writing this review on behalf of my 11 yr old daughter Jasmine.She has not stopped watching this b------- thing since i bought it for her!i can think of no better review than that! Any adult however,would have fun spotting the homages to b-movies and 90s rock bands.she now waiting for series 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Aquabats fans, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. D. Kirk (Hornchurch, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
My eight year old son is a fan of the Aquabats and he was delighted to get the whole first series on DVD. I think it represents good value for money. I can't comment on the content, because I can't sit through a whole episode without getting up to do something else, but it is aimed at children and, as I said, my son absolutely loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was searching long for this, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
My 5 year old great nephew was looking for this but my niece was more excited as well as my son as they remembered them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Aquabats Complete Season 1, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy aged 3 loves this DVD,he watches it over and over again. Mam and Dave have had to watch it also, we all love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Owhhhh yes!!!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
Me and my boy LOVE the Aquabats and now we can watch them when ever we want!!!! This s*** never get boring!!
TO THE BATTLETRAM!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 15 Jun 2013
This review is from: The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] (DVD)
if you like super heros you may want to watch this but if yu like comedies NEVER watch this i only watched three episodes and got bored so i would recommend you watch on CITV first before buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD]
The Aquabats Complete Season 1 (CITV) [DVD] by Christian Jacobs (DVD - 2013)
6.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews