Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good space-saving puzzle
My 9 yr old granddaughter loved this but it seemed very easy for her to do. The pieces are numbered so less of a challenge.
Published 16 months ago by Barbara MacLellan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Puzzle
Not of standard expected when seen on computer - will always buy items in person in future. Not a completely satisfied customer.
Published 15 months ago by mrs janet m flower


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good space-saving puzzle, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
My 9 yr old granddaughter loved this but it seemed very easy for her to do. The pieces are numbered so less of a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I was pleased..., 4 Jan. 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
....that my 5 year old daughter could put this together without me. The inside of the pieces are really clearly labelled with numbers and arrows to show how to build it. Once put together it looks great and my daughter loves it. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made.., 15 Feb. 2014
By 
E Ayres (East Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter as a little present.... She loved it. My 5 year old was able to do this, with supervision.
It is well made (quite thick plastic) of which inside they are numbered to help with assembly. I would recommend this for any Moshi Monster fan, seeking a puzzle with a difference! Once erected, its quite sturdy...not fragile at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a nice challenge for him, 2 Jan. 2015
By 
RachelandOliver (Chester-le-Street) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this for my son who is moshi monster mad. The age on the box says 6-10 years. He is only 5. It was a nice challenge for him. It took him a while to do it but he liked the fact that he could do it. You can do it by following the numbers on the inside or by matching the picture on the outside. It would be much harder following the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great kiddies present, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Grand daughter asked for this and was not disappointed. Loved doing the puzzle over and over so much so that after the 20th time plus my son bought another!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
I like this product and so does my 4 year old boy, however we do need to work together to get it completed as it is abit challenging for him as of now, my partner also completed this without the numbers and it is quite challenging without them as a guide ,meaning good for older kids too! My son now has it displayed in his shelf and loves it :) .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monsters Rule!, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
This was a stocking filler for my granddaughter. M.M's are her favourite. She has already made it up several times. Thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved and so did I, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Kids loved this item that I bought them for Christmas so did I was pretty easy and very clever idea with how to make the ball with numbers in order how to do it and arrows to say what side the bit fitted. Read on previous reviews about the product pieces they are sturdy and fitted great. I hope to buy more in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Puzzle, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Not of standard expected when seen on computer - will always buy items in person in future. Not a completely satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshings 3D Puzzel (72 Pieces), 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters Moshlings 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Seven year old girl made it up in no time, hid a secret item inside that rattled and enjoyed it. It didn't stand up to bouncing.of course.but was quickly repairable.Delivery good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews