Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
Bought this for a work mate, she loves it, classy, sophisticated and smart casual. Anytime anywhere. Suits all occasions, get the debit or credit card out and purchase one, does come in other colours.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I bought this watch for my daughter's 40th birthday present. It is absolutely beautiful and she loves it. In previous years, my husband bought me a Seksy watch and we also bought our youngest daughter one for her 30th birthday. All three watches are different but all are beautiful and look very elegant.

This latest purchase was delivered 2 days earlier than the estimated delivery date and was well packaged.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Christmas present from hubby. lovely looking watch and nice fit after removing one link which was easy to do. attractive and stylish watch. very happy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Excellent watch. It was a birthday gift to my mom. She loved it is elegant came in a beautiful box. Also it is great that it is adjustable. I would definitely buy another similar watch it is fantastic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
This is the second Seksy watch I have had and am very pleased with them. The only thing I was disappointed in was I had to replace the battery on them both within days of owning them. The new on I have has only been worn once and stopped working so I am off today to get a new battery. Once working they are very good watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Bought as a gift. The recipient hasn't received it yet. It looks very nice and I think she will like it. Quite a chunky watch and the link was easily removed. It was set at the correct time when it arrived and has kept good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Got this for my birthday and it looks really nice. I had to adjust it as I have small wrists but that was easy enough to do without any tools. You can just unclip the link. Its lovely for those special occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
My daughter was very pleased with the watch - just as described - I would certainly recommend the product and buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Very feminine watch with a bit of sparkle, easily adjusted to fit with the removable links, really p,eased, efficient delivery & well packaged.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Beautiful watch. Would definitely not hesitate to buy from this seller again. A+++++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)