Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
I liked both these products because they were just what I wanted and the delivery was very prompt aenabling me to get on with my craft work I recommend these to all craft workers
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Have not used these snaps previously. No instructions included, but common sense prevailed and they are fairly easy to fit. Using as bag clasps, look more professional than poppers. Well made, sturdy product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
they're magnetic and they clasp - they're great and just what I wanted. I'd probably go for slightly larger ones in future for the bags I'm making but they do the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
I wasn't expecting them to have a printed code on them. It makes them look cheap. I only use if I have run out of others without the code on them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
THESE MAGNETIC FASTNERS ARE A STEAL AT THIS PRICE THE CLASPS ARE IDEAL FOR CRATING BUT I USE THEM FOR MAKING HANDBAGS GREAT ITEM
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
These have a very good magnetic pull and are very sturdy when sewn onto a project, great value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Fabulous, I make a lot of bags to sell, and usually pay £1 or more for each clasps so great value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really strong magnets. Work perfectly as closures for my hand made handbags
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
These really are useful when making bags
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
just what I need for my new sewing ideas
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Excellent Selection, Great Prices. Same Day Shipping. Buy Online Now!