Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars335
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Great movie. Lee at his best with a great supporting cast. What films would have followed this classic had he lived I wonder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
fantastic film, I'm Italian and I preferred to take the English edition because it is made ​​better and has some extra happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Expected more though. Very grainy - It looks like the contrast was just turned up, not enough effort to get a better quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Loved every minute of this uncut version, well worth the money!
The nunchaku scene is back in, where it belongs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Enter The Dragon (Special Edition) [DVD],very good I will be getting more I like this type of thing its what I collect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Brilliant stuff, well worth the wait Use to own this DVD many noons ago but lost it and wanted another copy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
I could not believe it the picture quality was like a new film must have film fantastic all round picture and sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
This version is so clean ! what a great picture ! Two disk set , bargain !! only paid 50 pence and then post on top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
This is the best film of its genre. Have always thought so. Both price and delivery service added to my enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
An old favourite, Bruce Lee at his best. Have owned it on video and on DVD. Now have it in our library on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)