Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trespass fleece
The colour is lovely, it is a good fit and I am looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets colder
Published 10 months ago by Miss B

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tresspass Ladies petra micro fleece-Colour Turquoise. Size -M
The item was a little on the tight side even through I ordered my size. but the quality was good. Its very warm and light to wear. Would buy again,to order in a larger size
Published 3 months ago by margurite


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trespass fleece, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is lovely, it is a good fit and I am looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets colder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is a bit on the small size for me - the colour is very nice and it arrived very quickly after I had ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tresspass Ladies petra micro fleece-Colour Turquoise. Size -M, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was a little on the tight side even through I ordered my size. but the quality was good. Its very warm and light to wear. Would buy again,to order in a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Ladies Pera Micro Fleece (Apparel)
I already had one which had been damaged - I'm fond of so had bought this as a replacement. Seems a slightly neater fitting but otherwiaw lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great insulating top!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems really thin and lightweight but wow it's so warm and snug and is soft to the touch! Looks nice on and is pretty hard wearing. Was pleasantly surprised with this product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fleece feels great, and the size chart seems adequate (I am size 16 and XL is a good fit), although the sleeve openings are too large and thus the top part of the jacket looks a bit bulky - though certainly allows for freedom of movement. The colour is Very pink (light pink), not at all berry or dark pink as my computer screen shows. Otherwise a very nice quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Ladies Pera Micro Fleece (Apparel)
Good fit nicely shaped, easy wash and dry, snug and warm under outer coat but not bulky, Nice bright colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definitely recommend this for a warm lightweight cosy fleece. Great value and very comfortable to wear. Lovely colour too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Micro Fleece, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery. Would order again from this supplier. I usually take a medium size but ordered a large for winter, so I can wear t-shirt etc underneath. Was slightly smaller than I expected. Lovely colour though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am petite build so this top is far too long for me, and the sleeves too.Very thin fabric and a poor fit = one unhappy buyer. But my loss is the charity shop's gain.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews