Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2014
This is a brilliant spray, have been buying for years. Always made the effort to go to Percy and reed shop in London when visiting, so great can buy at amazon. Not sticky, gives volume and brushes out
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
This hairspray does actully stop my hair turning into a frizz in damp wet weather. It holds but isn't sticky. Don't want to be without it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Fantastic hairspray. Smells lovely, holds firmly but with NO heaviness or stickiness. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Does what it says
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Fabulous product which I have bought several times. That is my guide for a great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Bought this several times my fav hairspray ever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I did not like this hair spray! My hair felt very dry after use! An expensive mistake! Will stick to my usual silverkrin!!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
good price good delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Fantastic spray
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Shop Percy Reed Online Now! 100% Free Worldwide Delivery
  -  
Seals Out Humidity & Combats Frizz, Rain or Shine for Up to 24 Hours.