Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aqua shoes
bought these to go sea fishin, wading in water ,then climbing over slippery rocks, these are brilliant, worth every penny
Published on 13 Aug. 2010 by Mr. Mark Dale

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor standard
They looked great and fitted very well but after a ten minute walk all of the tread had worn away from the heels. Prob fine if yo are only going to use them to get to and from the water.
Published 16 months ago by Toonbarmy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aqua shoes, 13 Aug. 2010
By 
Mr. Mark Dale (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these to go sea fishin, wading in water ,then climbing over slippery rocks, these are brilliant, worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Water shoes - a must for Egypt, 18 Aug. 2010
A prompt delivery and a competitive price - good quality used every day on our holiday in Egypt - probably will last next holiday but that will be its lifespan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typhoon Swarm Aqua Shoes, 20 Aug. 2010
Recently bought these Aqua Shoes for my son's School Water Sports holiday in Spain which fit well and were just the job for all the water activities he got involved in. They washed up well when he got home and are as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good beach wear, 26 Aug. 2013
By 
Deepak (Wolves, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable shoe for beach and for going into water. Good tread for slippery rocks but you still need to take care. Once wet (got well into water) the shoe doesn't drain as fast as I thought it would - it squelches around for a few minutes after coming out of the sea. A must-have if going into water where there may be submerged rocks (as I found out to my cost a few years ago).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for sailing, 11 Oct. 2010
Bought these for a sailing holiday in Greece, they were just what I needed and took some rough wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good swim shoes, 13 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes were not as tight as others we have had as a family, this did then mean that they got more little stones in etc when swimming or just going in the sea. You could get them off easier which with children is a big bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Aqua Shoe, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have very narrow feet so was concerned as to whether these would fit tightly enough. Ordered standard shoe size and lenth OK but just a bit wide for me. However the drawstring at the ankle pulls tight making them a secure fit and they worked very well.
They have only had limited use so not sure how well they will wear but they feel good quality to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars did a good job when canoeing, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quite wide for a slim foot but did the job, used for d of e got realy muddy and washed ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 12 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband for snorkelling on holiday in Croatia (very pebbly beach!). They fit him perfectly (bought his normal shoe size). Admittedly he didnt wear them every day but they were great and have washed out well and packed again for Turkey next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit like a glove!, 21 Aug. 2013
By 
S. Grey (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My girlfriend recommended these, I had never heard of them. Cracking deal from this seller and they are a top notch product, very comfortable and fit like a glove.

Great for going out into the sea (not having to worry about rocks, etc) or hot sand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Typhoon 'Swarm' Aqua Shoes Black Size 5
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews